frendeites
communities

Panovista Max | RENSON

Solution of external blinds for angle windows
Documentation
Prices / Quote
Or buy
Print

Description

Minimalism characterizes increasingly contemporary architecture and large glass surfaces bring daylight into the house. Renson meets this architectural trend with Panovista Max. This new store solution is ideal for applications with frameless corner windows and sliding windows where traditional blinds do not provide an adequate response. The Panovista Max suitable even for corner windows to 6m wide on each side and 3,4m height without losing the view of the outside, that is, one can cover in total area 30m² in store.




Maker

RENSON

'Creating healthy spaces', or create healthy spaces: this is the mission of RENSON®. As a trendsetter in ventilation, sun protection and bioclimatic pergolas, this dynamic family business focuses on a living environment and healthy and comfortable work.

For a constant focus on innovation, communication and internationalization, Renson prepare the future while not losing sight of the importance of a healthy and comfortable indoor environment in homes, apartments, offices, schools and care centers. The focus is on sustainable global concepts that provide a response to energy saving requirements, sound, well-being and design. Renson has an international vision based on a strong distribution network worldwide.



For more information about the manufacturer, click here.


ADC Awards

ADC-Awards-logo-2017 250-01
The most outstanding architectural achievements elected by the professional community

>> More Informations

 

MIAWs

miaw white logo ok

An International Award to the best products for architects and layout professionals

>> More Informations

 

CONTACT US!

5, Saulnier Street - 75009 PARIS

T: + (33) 1 42 61 61 81

F: + (33) 1 42 61 61 82

[email protected]

www.muuuz.com

about

my account 

Mobile version

frendeites
Communautés

Panovista Max | RENSON

Solution de stores extérieurs pour des fenêtres d'angles
Documentation
Tarifs/Devis
Ou acheter
Imprimer

Description

Le minimalisme caractérise de plus en plus l'architecture contemporaine et grandes surfaces de verre amènent la lumière du jour dans la maison. Renson répond à cette tendance architecturale avec le Panovista Max. Cette nouvelle solution de store est idéale pour des applications comportant des fenêtres d'angle sans cadre et des fenêtres coulissantes où les stores traditionnels n'apportent pas la réponse adéquate. Le Panovista Max convient même pour des fenêtres d'angle jusqu'à 6m de large de chaque côté et 3,4m de hauteur, sans perdre la vue sur l'extérieur, autrement dit, on peut couvrir en total 30m² de surface en store.




Fabricant

RENSON

'Creating healthy spaces', ou créer d'espaces sains : telle est la mission de RENSON®. En tant que créateur de tendances en ventilation, protection solaire et pergolas bioclimatiques, cette entreprise familiale dynamique met l'accent sur un environnement de vie et de travail sain et confortable.

Par un souci constant d'innovation, de communication et d'internationalisation, Renson prépare le futur tout en ne perdant pas de vue l'importance d'un climat intérieur sain et confortable dans les maisons, les appartements, les bureaux, les écoles et les centres de soins. L'accent est mis sur des concepts globaux durables qui apportent une réponse aux besoins d'économie d'énergie, d'acoustique, du bien-être et de design. Renson a une vision internationale qui s'appuie sur un solide réseau de distribution à travers le monde.



Pour plus d'informations sur le fabricant, cliquez ici.


ADC Awards

ADC-Awards-2017 logo-250-01
Les réalisations architecturales les plus remarquables élues par la communauté professionnelle

>> En savoir plus

 

MIAW

logo miaw blanc ok

Un Prix international décerné aux meilleurs produits par les architectes et les professionnels de l'agencement

>> En savoir plus

 

CONTACTEZ-NOUS !

5, rue Saulnier - 75009 PARIS

T : +(33) 1 42 61 61 81

F : +(33) 1 42 61 61 82

[email protected]

www.muuuz.com

à propos

mon compte 

Version mobile