frendeites
communities

WICLINE 115 AFS | WICONA

New window thermoacoustic generation breathing
Documentation
Prices / Quote
Or buy
Print

Description

Designed for complex projects, high technical requirements in terms of thermal performance, acoustic and solar protection, WICLINE 115 AFS is for health facilities, cultural, sports and leisure, hotel parks and nearby buildings areas of airports, railways and highways solicited. It is intended to market new and renovation.

WICLINE 115 AFS is the new breathable solution that acts like a thermo-acoustic shield while ensuring optimal visual and sun protection through a fully integrated and motorized awning. It is breathable concealed sash, based on a module 115 mm made of aluminum profiles with a simple exterior glazing and a double or triple glazed interior, forming an air space protected by a filter. This stainless steel filter is totally concealed and integrated in the upper part of the leaf outside. The heat tends to rise, this process prevents the overheating within the cavity and also significantly reduces the moisture on the inside thereof. This process, called Active Flow System, met the test of non fogging during a test conducted at CSTB (Report No. Facet 16-26060046).

Leaf service

The independent service leaf opening allows easy and convenient access to the air space and motorized blind, facilitating maintenance.

The installation "plug and play"

WICLINE 115AFS allows installation "more and play" simple and reliable motorized solar shading system between opening outside and inside.

The profile geometry allows a hidden window blinds installation. When the shutters are closed, only the blades are visible. The head piece, the guides of the blind and the lower rails are fully integrated into the frame, to obtain a completely homogeneous facade - outside and inside - and completely reduce lateral sunlight.




Technical characteristics

Maximum dimensions per leaf: L 1 700 2 500 mm x H mm.
Profile characteristics: frame depth 115 mm.
Building depth: 125 or 135 mm.
filling thickness up to max. 50 mm and max. 100 mm for a fixed window.
Faces profiles views: Door of 84 mm max. 94 mm.
Traverse 128 mm max. 158 mm.
inside 90 mm leaf; Leaf outside 35 mm; Uw = thermal 1,1 W / (m²K) with double glazing Ug = 1,1 W / (m²K); Uw = 0,83 W / (m²K) with triple glazing Ug = 0,6 W / (m²K); Rw acoustic (C; Ctr) = 49 dB (-2; -4) with double glazing insulation inside and single glazing on the outside; Rw (C; Ctr) = 50 dB (-1; -4) with triple glazing insulation inside and outside single glazing.
AEV tests 4 A * - E * 1200 - V * C5 / B5 Hidden Hardware: maximum weight per leaf = 160 kg; visible hardware: Maximum weight per leaf = 200 kg.
Opening types: the French, tilt-turn, hopper  




Maker

WICONA

WICONA, international brand, develops, designs and markets aluminum systems for building façades, windows, sliding, doors, railings. Process development engineer-designer, specializing in quality technological solutions, WICONA is renowned for its high standards for reliability, performance, durability and recycling.



For more information about the manufacturer, click here.


ADC Awards

ADC-Awards-logo-2017 250-01
The most outstanding architectural achievements elected by the professional community

>> To know more

 

MIAWs

miaw white logo ok

An International Award to the best products for architects and layout professionals

>> To know more

 

CONTACT US!

5, Saulnier Street - 75009 PARIS

T: + (33) 1 42 61 61 81

F: + (33) 1 42 61 61 82

[email protected]

www.muuuz.com

about

my account 

Mobile version

frendeites
Communautés

WICLINE 115 AFS | WICONA

Fenêtre nouvelle génération thermo-acoustique en respirant
Documentation
Tarifs/Devis
Ou acheter
Imprimer

Description

Conçue pour la réalisation de projets complexes, aux exigences techniques élevées en termes de performance thermique, acoustique et de protection solaire, WICLINE 115 AFS est destinée aux établissements de santé, culturels, sportifs et de loisirs, aux parcs hôteliers et aux bâtiments situés à proximité des zones aéroportuaires, ferroviaires et des axes autoroutiers sollicités. Elle est destinée au marché du neuf et de la rénovation.

WICLINE 115 AFS est la nouvelle solution en respirant qui agit comme un véritable bouclier thermo-acoustique tout en assurant une protection solaire et visuelle optimale grâce à un store totalement intégré et motorisé. Ce respirant est à ouvrant caché, basé sur un module de 115 mm composé de profilés en aluminium d’un simple vitrage en extérieur et d’un double ou triple vitrage en intérieur, formant ainsi une lame d’air protégée par un filtre. Ce filtre en acier inoxydable est totalement dissimulé et intégré dans la partie supérieure de l’ouvrant extérieur. La chaleur ayant tendance à monter, ce procédé empêche la surchauffe au sein de la cavité et diminue également significativement la formation d’humidité à l’intérieur de celle-ci. Ce procédé, appelé Active Flow System, a satisfait au test de non embuage lors d’un essai réalisé au CSTB (rapport N° FaCeT 16-26060046).

Vantail de service

Le vantail de service à ouverture indépendant permet un accès simple et aisé à la lame d’air et au store motorisé, facilitant ainsi sa maintenance.

L’installation « plug and play »

WICLINE 115AFS permet l’installation « plus and play » simple et fiable du système de protection solaire motorisé entre l’ouvrant extérieur et intérieur.

La géométrie du profilé permet à cette fenêtre une installation de stores dissimulés. Quand les stores sont fermés, seules les lames sont visibles. La pièce de tête, les guidages du store et les rails inférieurs sont entièrement intégrés dans le dormant, permettant d’obtenir une façade totalement homogène – à l’extérieur et à l’intérieur – et de réduire totalement le rayonnement solaire latéral.




Caractéristiques techniques

Dimensions maximales par vantail: L 1 700 mm x H 2 500 mm.
Caractéristiques du profilé: profondeur du dormant  115 mm.
Profondeur de construction : 125 ou 135 mm.
Epaisseur de remplissage jusqu'à max. 50 mm et jusqu'à max. 100 mm pour une vitre fixe.
Faces vues profilés: dormant de 84 mm jusqu'à max. 94 mm.
Traverse de 128 mm jusqu'à max. 158 mm.
Vantail intérieur de 90 mm; Vantail extérieur de 35 mm; Thermique Uw = 1,1 W/(m².K) avec double vitrage Ug = 1,1 W/(m².K); Uw = 0,83 W/(m².K) avec triple vitrage Ug = 0,6 W/(m².K); Acoustique Rw (C;Ctr) = 49 dB (-2;-4) avec double vitrage isolant à l'intérieur et simple vitrage à l'extérieur; Rw (C;Ctr) = 50 dB (-1;-4) avec triple vitrage isolant à l'intérieur et simple vitrage à l'extérieur.
Essais A.E.V A*4 - E*1200 - V*C5/B5 Quincaillerie Cachée: poids maximal par vantail = 160 kg ; Quincaillerie visible: poids maximal par vantail = 200 kg.
Types d'ouverture : à la française, oscillo-battante, à soufflet  




Fabricant

WICONA

WICONA, marque internationale, développe, conçoit et commercialise des systèmes aluminium pour le bâtiment : façades, fenêtres, coulissants, portes, garde-corps. Concepteur-gammiste, spécialiste des solutions technologiques de qualité, WICONA est réputée, pour son haut niveau d’exigence en matière de fiabilité, de performance, de durabilité et de recyclage.



Pour plus d'informations sur le fabricant, cliquez ici.


ADC Awards

ADC-Awards-2017 logo-250-01
Les réalisations architecturales les plus remarquables élues par la communauté professionnelle

>> En savoir plus

 

MIAW

logo miaw blanc ok

Un Prix international décerné aux meilleurs produits par les architectes et les professionnels de l'agencement

>> En savoir plus

 

CONTACTEZ-NOUS !

5, rue Saulnier - 75009 PARIS

T : +(33) 1 42 61 61 81

F : +(33) 1 42 61 61 82

[email protected]

www.muuuz.com

à propos

mon compte 

Version mobile