frendeites
communities

Banc Pixel | ACROPOSE

graphic bench sheet steel
Documentation
Prices / Quote
Or buy
Print

Description

Pixel bench, available in variants of a three-seat, is made of sheet 8 mm thick steel laser-cut and then folded to form a bridge with rounded corners. In elegant simplicity, this bench with trapezoidal plays on the fold this steel sheet on which is inscribed random geometric cutouts made of squares and rectangles of various sizes. Fully customizable, the sheet can also be proposed without cuts.

Far beyond a simple functional response, the bench Pixel is a rich and differentiated aesthetic solution entered into modernity. The laser cutting technology allows great finesse and precision while providing air character to steel. The lightweight metal, combined with its robustness, allow an almost painterly customization Pixel furniture.

The steel sheet is treated by applying an anti-corrosive epoxy powder rich in zinc (PPRZ) then a layer of paint powder thermosetting polyester (selected from more than 200 RAL colors or textured). Ground fixing is by pegging on concrete mass.

For more information on the product, click here.


Technical characteristics

dimensions:
- Bench 1 Place: x 700 630 830 mm x
- Bench seats 3: 1700 630 mm x x 830 Url:




Maker

ACROPOSE

When starting an urban development project, it is first the question of the aesthetic prevails. ACROPOSE rubs for over 25 years architects, landscape architects, design offices and communities. This lasting relationship of trust allowed ACROPOSE to understand market expectations thereby identifying four major aesthetic trends in street furniture, all different from each other.



For more information about the manufacturer, click here.


ADC Awards

ADC-Awards-logo-2017 250-01
The most outstanding architectural achievements elected by the professional community

>> Find out more

MIAWs

miaw white logo ok

An International Award to the best products for architects and layout professionals

>> Find out more

CONTACT US!

5, Saulnier Street - 75009 PARIS

T: + (33) 1 42 61 61 81

F: + (33) 1 42 61 61 82

[Email protected]

www.muuuz.com

about

my account

Mobile version

frendeites
Communautés

Banc Pixel | ACROPOSE

Banc graphique en tôle d’acier
Documentation
Tarifs/Devis
Ou acheter
Imprimer

Description

Le banc Pixel, disponible en variantes d’une à trois places, est réalisé en tôle d’acier d’épaisseur 8 mm découpée au laser puis pliée de manière à former un pont aux angles arrondis. D’une élégante sobriété, ce banc aux formes trapézoïdales joue sur le pliage de cette feuille d’acier sur laquelle vient s’inscrire des découpes géométriques aléatoires faites de petits carrés et de rectangles de tailles variables. Entièrement personnalisable, la tôle peut aussi être proposée sans découpes.

Bien au-delà d’une simple réponse fonctionnelle, le banc Pixel constitue une solution esthétique riche et différenciée inscrite dans la modernité. La technologie de découpe laser permet une grande finesse et une précision tout en apportant un caractère aérien à l’acier. La légèreté du métal, alliée à sa robustesse, autorisent une personnalisation quasi picturale du mobilier Pixel.

La tôle d’acier est traitée par l’application d’une couche anticorrosion à base de poudre époxy riche en zinc (PPRZ) puis d’une couche de peinture poudre polyester thermodurcissable (choisie parmi plus de 200 coloris RAL ou texturés). La fixation au sol se fait par chevillage sur des massifs béton.

Pour plus d'informations sur le produit, cliquez ici.


Caractéristiques techniques

Dimensions :
- Banc 1 place : 700 x 630 x 830 mm
- Banc 3 places : 1700 x 630 x 830 mm Url :




Fabricant

ACROPOSE

Au démarrage d’un projet d’aménagement urbain, c’est tout d’abord la question de l’esthétique qui prime. ACROPOSE côtoie depuis plus de 25 ans les architectes, les paysagistes, les bureaux d’études et les collectivités. Cette relation de confiance pérenne a permis à ACROPOSE de comprendre les attentes du marché pour ainsi identifier quatre grandes tendances esthétiques en matière de mobilier urbain, toutes différentes les unes des autres. 



Pour plus d'informations sur le fabricant, cliquez ici.


ADC Awards

ADC-Awards-2017 logo-250-01
Les réalisations architecturales les plus remarquables élues par la communauté professionnelle

>> En savoir plus

 

MIAW

logo miaw blanc ok

Un Prix international décerné aux meilleurs produits par les architectes et les professionnels de l'agencement

>> En savoir plus

 

CONTACTEZ-NOUS !

5, rue Saulnier - 75009 PARIS

T : +(33) 1 42 61 61 81

F : +(33) 1 42 61 61 82

[email protected]

www.muuuz.com

à propos

mon compte 

Version mobile