frendeites
communities

Gamme ZEO | UNIVERS ET CITE

Collection of urban facilities
Documentation
Prices / Quote
Or buy
Print

Description

The essential feature of this range is the bi-chroma. The choice of colors is free 2, and without added value. This feature, combined with a strict geometric design, gives its character to this new product line.

ZEO bench and chair
The bi-chroma gives a very light appearance, separating the legs of the seat almost aerial way. The legs are made of steel (zinc powder + baked polyester). The seat is made of slats 3, 2 the back slats. We offer iroko in "standard" gasoline. Acacia is also available on request. It is protected by an insulating tinted bath and 2 coats of stain. Ability to add optional armrests.

ZEO bench
The technical specifications are identical to the above bench. It consists of a base steel and 3 wooden slats. Armrests are optional. Choice of colors, without added value in all RAL or Futura Akzo Nobel. Armchair, sofa and small table complete the seating collection.

Support Bike ZEO
Made entirely of steel (zinc + baked polyester powder), its two-tone finish and signage make it immediately recognizable product. Visually light, it will fit perfectly on any type of public space.

ZEO basket and ashtray
The ZEO basket is square. The cover, in different body color, helps draw the eye to the opening dedicated to waste, thus facilitating the movement of users. It also offers protection in inclement weather. The ZEO basket is made entirely of steel (zinc + powder polyester cooked in the oven). The bin is in galvanized steel. The lateral opening simplifies the collection. We propose the trash, the trash recycling bins 2, vigipirate the basket, the basket and ½ the ashtray.

Bollards and terminal ZEO
Designed in the same spirit as the entire range, the terminals and posts are available in fixed version, removable and retractable. The different sections are 70, 100 and 160mm. Their upper parts contrasting with their lower parts, they are in accordance with the PMR standard. The opening in the upper part allows also to create alignments of great lightness.

Small table and bench ZEO
A clean and simple assembly. The benches, made of laths only 2, add lightness in a very contemporary.




Maker

UNIVERS ET CITE

Urban furniture manufacturer since 17 years, the company has continued to pursue its development. The products are made from steel, stainless steel and wood. The integrated design office provides responsiveness and adaptability to master works and designers of public spaces. This close cooperation is the basis of the work of Universe and City. Their latest catalog has been published. Enriched 2 new complete lines of products, it also includes many new features on existing lines.

Universe City and offers elegant product, simple, functional and easily identifiable. To allow the creation of more distinctive amenities, each family also has one or more products with a strong identity. Durability and remain a goal.



For more information about the manufacturer, click here.


ADC Awards

ADC-Awards-logo-2017 250-01
The most outstanding architectural achievements elected by the professional community

>> Learn more

MIAWs

miaw white logo ok

An International Award to the best products for architects and layout professionals

>> Learn more

CONTACT US!

5, Saulnier Street - 75009 PARIS

T: + (33) 1 42 61 61 81

F: + (33) 1 42 61 61 82

[Email protected]

www.muuuz.com

about

my account

Mobile version

frendeites
Communautés

Gamme ZEO | UNIVERS ET CITE

Collection d’équipements urbains
Documentation
Tarifs/Devis
Ou acheter
Imprimer

Description

La caractéristique essentielle de cette gamme est la bi-chromie. Le choix des 2 couleurs est libre, et ce, sans plus-value. Cette particularité, alliée à un design rigoureux et géométrique, donne tout son caractère à cette nouvelle ligne de produits.

Banc et fauteuil ZEO
La bi-chromie donne un aspect très léger, séparant les piétements de l’assise de façon presque aérienne. Les piétements sont réalisés en acier (zingage + poudrage polyester cuit au four). L’assise est composée de 3 lattes, le dossier de 2 lattes. Nous proposons l’iroko en essence « standard ». L’acacia est également disponible sur demande. Il est protégé par un bain isolant teinté et 2 couches de lasure. Possibilité d’ajouter des accoudoirs en option.

Banquette ZEO
Les caractéristiques techniques sont identiques au banc ci-dessus. Elle se compose d’un piétement en acier et de 3 lattes de bois. Des accoudoirs sont proposés en option. Choix des teintes, sans plus-value, dans tout le nuancier RAL ou Futura d’Akzo Nobel. Fauteuil, petite banquette et table complètent cette collection d’assises.

Appui-vélo ZEO
Réalisé entièrement en acier (zingage + poudrage polyester cuit au four), sa finition bicolore et la signalétique en font un produit immédiatement identifiable. Visuellement léger, il s’intégrera parfaitement sur tout type d’espace public.

Corbeille et cendrier ZEO
La corbeille ZEO est de forme carrée. Le couvercle, différent en teinte du corps, permet d’attirer le regard sur l’ouverture dédiée aux déchets, facilitant ainsi le geste des usagers. Il offre également une protection en cas d’intempéries. La corbeille ZEO est réalisée entièrement en acier (zingage + poudrage polyester cuit au four). Le bac est en acier galvanisé. L’ouverture latérale simplifie la collecte. Nous proposons la corbeille, la corbeille tri sélectif 2 bacs, la corbeille vigipirate, la ½ corbeille et le cendrier.

Bornes et Potelets ZEO
Conçus dans le même esprit que l’ensemble de la gamme, les bornes et potelets sont proposés en version fixe, amovible et rétractable. Les différentes sections sont 70, 100 et 160mm. Leurs parties hautes contrastant avec leurs parties basses, elles sont en conformité avec la norme PMR. L’ouverture en partie haute permet, en outre, de créer des alignements d’une grande légèreté.

Table et petite banquette ZEO
Un ensemble simple et épuré. Les banquettes, composées de 2 lattes uniquement, ajoutent de la légèreté dans un esprit très contemporain.

 

 




Fabricant

UNIVERS ET CITE

Fabricant de mobilier Urbain depuis 17 ans, la société n’a cessé de poursuivre son développement. Les produits sont fabriqués à base d’acier, d’inox et de bois. Les bureau d’études intégré offre réactivité et adaptabilité aux maitres d’œuvres et concepteurs d’espaces publics. Cette étroite collaboration est la base du travail d'Univers et Cité. Leur dernier catalogue vient de paraître. Enrichi de 2 nouvelles lignes complètes de produits, il intègre également de nombreuses nouveautés sur des gammes déjà existantes.

Univers et Cité propose des produits élégants, simples, fonctionnels et facilement identifiables. Pour permettre la création d’aménagements plus distinctifs, chaque gamme présente également un ou plusieurs produits à forte identité. Durabilité et confort restent une finalité.



Pour plus d'informations sur le fabricant, cliquez ici.


ADC Awards

ADC-Awards-2017 logo-250-01
Les réalisations architecturales les plus remarquables élues par la communauté professionnelle

>> En savoir plus

 

MIAW

logo miaw blanc ok

Un Prix international décerné aux meilleurs produits par les architectes et les professionnels de l'agencement

>> En savoir plus

 

CONTACTEZ-NOUS !

5, rue Saulnier - 75009 PARIS

T : +(33) 1 42 61 61 81

F : +(33) 1 42 61 61 82

[email protected]

www.muuuz.com

à propos

mon compte 

Version mobile