frendeites
communities

Mix-Up | BALSAN

Documentation
Prices / Quote
Or buy
Print

Description

From the world of fashion, the Mix and Match trend quickly gained decoration and today floors. Unlike the total look, sometimes considered too wise, this combination of styles hustles codes, brings relief, personality or a bit of madness.
Balsan is reappropriating this trend and unveiling Mix-Up, a new collection of modular carpets, serving creativity and personalization. Mix effects, impressions, colors, invent motifs in the pose. Create a graphic effect, an explosive shock or, more serenely, play the shades. The goal is to express the unique personality of the place, to embody the image of the company. An artistic exercise that transcends any creator!




Technical characteristics

26 references selected, a wide choice of colors and effects, to give free rein to his imagination. Slabs, planks, or both partners, mix formats: chevron, checkerboard, or a path ... Mix-Up allows you to play on the structures to infinity to create the unexpected.

Boléro
The only velvet in the planks collection, its slightly curly appearance captures the radiance of light. Its generous height of 8 mm brings a surprising material effect. Gradients of gray and beige allow a meadow green for its nature note and a trendy duck blue.

Jungle
Composed of Econyl yarn, all in small loops, this line borrows its graphic theme random wood grain. Neutral tones in shades, enhanced by tonic colors: lemon, mandarin and navy.

Pilote2
Curly, robust, ultra resistant with recycled Econyl recycled yarn, this essential has a perfect mastery of practical life: easy maintenance, excellent color resistance. We put on the inevitable: 2 gray, 2 beige and 2 colored, red carmine and turquoise.

Canopy to Bark
Graphic motifs inspired by trunks and bark for this bestseller of Macro Micro. What is more natural then, than to give them a format all in length in adequacy with the image of the trees. The two motifs combine in shades of gray.




Maker

BALSAN

Balsan, French manufacturer of textile floors, offers a full range of quality carpets with 2 000 references in sheets and tiles, and thus provides personalized answers, aesthetic and functional to all market requirements of new and rehabilitation, for all public and private places.



For more information about the manufacturer, click here.


ADC Awards

ADC-Awards-logo-2017 250-01
The most outstanding architectural achievements elected by the professional community

>> Learn more

MIAWs

miaw white logo ok

An International Award to the best products for architects and layout professionals

>> Learn more

CONTACT US!

5, Saulnier Street - 75009 PARIS

T: + (33) 1 42 61 61 81

F: + (33) 1 42 61 61 82

[Email protected]

www.muuuz.com

about

my account

Mobile version

frendeites
Communautés

Mix-Up | BALSAN

Documentation
Tarifs/Devis
Ou acheter
Imprimer

Description

Issue du monde de la mode, la tendance Mix and Match a vite gagné la décoration et aujourd'hui les sols. A l'inverse du total look, jugé parfois trop sage, cette association de styles bouscule les codes, apporte du relief, de la personnalité voire un brin de folie.
Balsan se réapproprie cette tendance et dévoile Mix-Up, une nouvelle collection de moquette modulaire, au service de la créativité et de la personnalisation. Mélanger les effets, les impressions, les couleurs, inventer des motifs dans la pose. Créer un effet graphique, un choc détonnant ou, plus sereinement, jouer les camaïeux. L'objectif est d'exprimer la personnalité unique du lieu, d'incarner l'image de l'entreprise. Un exercice artistique qui transcende tout créateur !




Caractéristiques techniques

26 références sélectionnées, un large choix de couleurs et d'effets, pour laisser libre cours à son imagination. Dalles, planks, ou les deux associés, mixez les formats : en chevron, en damiers, ou un chemin... Mix-Up permet de jouer sur les structures à l'infini afin de créer l'inattendu.

Boléro
Seul velours de la collection planks, son aspect légèrement frisé capte l'éclat de la lumière. Sa généreuse hauteur de 8 mm apporte un effet matière surprenant. Les dégradés de gris et de beiges s'autorisent un vert prairie pour sa note nature et un bleu canard très tendance.

Jungle
Composé de fil Econyl, tout en petites boucles, ce ligné emprunte son thème graphique au veinage aléatoire du bois. Des tons neutres en dégradés, vitaminés par des coloris toniques : citron, mandarine et navy.

Pilote2
Bouclé, robuste, ultra résistant avec son fil recyclé Econyl teint dans la masse, cet incontournable possède une maitrise parfaite de la vie pratique : entretien facile, excellente résistance des couleurs. On mise sur les incontournables : 2 gris, 2 beiges et 2 colorés, rouge carmin et turquoise.

Canopy to Bark
Motifs graphiques inspirés des troncs et écorces pour ce bestseller de Macro Micro. Quoi de plus naturel donc, que de leur donner un format tout en longueur en adéquation avec l'image des arbres. Les deux motifs se combinent en camaïeux de gris.

 




Fabricant

BALSAN

Balsan, fabricant français de sols textiles, propose une gamme complète de moquettes de qualité avec 2 000 références, en lés et en dalles, et apporte ainsi des réponses personnalisées, esthétiques et fonctionnelles à toutes les exigences des marchés du neuf et de la réhabilitation, pour tous les lieux publics et privés.



Pour plus d'informations sur le fabricant, cliquez ici.


ADC Awards

ADC-Awards-2017 logo-250-01
Les réalisations architecturales les plus remarquables élues par la communauté professionnelle

>> En savoir plus

 

MIAW

logo miaw blanc ok

Un Prix international décerné aux meilleurs produits par les architectes et les professionnels de l'agencement

>> En savoir plus

 

CONTACTEZ-NOUS !

5, rue Saulnier - 75009 PARIS

T : +(33) 1 42 61 61 81

F : +(33) 1 42 61 61 82

[email protected]

www.muuuz.com

à propos

mon compte