frendeites
communities

Orchestra Max | DICKSON CONSTANT

Orchestra MAX, the waterproof professional quality canvas.
Documentation
Prices / Quote
Or buy
Print

Description

Orchestra MAX, the waterproof professional quality canvas.

As a professional, you make heavy use of your awning. In frontage or on your terrace, it is an important part of the identity of your business. So you need a canvas with high resistance to pollution and changing weather conditions.

The Orchestra Max fabric is coated on one side with a UV resistant acrylic resin, increasing its impermeability. It allows you to enjoy the terrace all year round, without having to fold the blind at the first rain.

The Orchestra MAX fabric guarantees a very good color retention over time, excellent protection against UV rays and bad weather, as well as easy maintenance. It is also possible to print images on one side while retaining all the characteristics of the canvas.




Technical characteristics

• Composition: 100% acrylic dyed mass

• Finish: water repellent treatment - easy cleaning

• Coating: acrylic 1 face

• Weight: 320g / M²

• Warranty: 10 years




Maker

DICKSON CONSTANT

Dickson's research focuses on the development of new high performance materials. The R & D teams and style and work year round with the best laboratories and international trends offices and create differentiating products that are necessary solutions to improve the habitat.



For more information about the manufacturer, click here.


ADC Awards

ADC-Awards-logo-2017 250-01
The most outstanding architectural achievements elected by the professional community

>> Learn more

MIAWs

miaw white logo ok

An International Award to the best products for architects and layout professionals

>> Learn more

CONTACT US!

5, Saulnier Street - 75009 PARIS

T: + (33) 1 42 61 61 81

F: + (33) 1 42 61 61 82

[Email protected]

www.muuuz.com

about

my account

Mobile version

frendeites
Communautés

Orchestra Max | DICKSON CONSTANT

Orchestra MAX, la toile imperméable de qualité professionnelle.
Documentation
Tarifs/Devis
Ou acheter
Imprimer

Description

Orchestra MAX, la toile imperméable de qualité professionnelle.

En tant que professionnel, vous faites un usage intensif de votre store. En façade ou sur votre terrasse, c'est une partie importante de l'identité de votre commerce. Vous avez donc besoin d'une toile avec une haute résistance à la pollution et aux conditions météorologies toujours changeantes.

La toile Orchestra Max est enduite sur une face avec une résine acrylique résistante aux UV, augmentant son imperméabilité. Elle permet de profiter de sa terrasse toute l'année, sans devoir replier le store à la première pluie.

La toile Orchestra MAX vous garantit une très bonne tenue des couleurs dans le temps, une excellente protection contre les rayons UV et les intempéries, ainsi qu'un entretien facile. Il est également possible d'imprimer sur une face des images tout en conservant l'intégralité des caractéristiques de la toile.




Caractéristiques techniques

• Composition : 100% acrylique teint masse

• Finition : traitement déperlant – nettoyage facile

• Enduction : acrylique 1 face

• Poids : 320g/M²

• Garantie : 10 ans




Fabricant

DICKSON CONSTANT

Dickson concentre ses recherches sur la mise au point de nouvelles matières hautes performances. Les équipes R&D et style travaillent ainsi à l’année avec les meilleurs laboratoires et bureaux de tendances internationaux et créent des produits différenciants qui s’imposent en solutions de l’amélioration de l’habitat. 



Pour plus d'informations sur le fabricant, cliquez ici.


ADC Awards

ADC-Awards-2017 logo-250-01
Les réalisations architecturales les plus remarquables élues par la communauté professionnelle

>> En savoir plus

 

MIAW

logo miaw blanc ok

Un Prix international décerné aux meilleurs produits par les architectes et les professionnels de l'agencement

>> En savoir plus

 

CONTACTEZ-NOUS !

5, rue Saulnier - 75009 PARIS

T : +(33) 1 42 61 61 81

F : +(33) 1 42 61 61 82

[email protected]

www.muuuz.com

à propos

mon compte 

Version mobile