frendeites
communities

Eclipse Black & White Edition | ARTE

textile wall covering
Documentation
Prices / Quote
Or buy
Print

Description

The characteristic of these two collections is that it is a textile wallcovering. They are made
Using a special technique. The process used for this collection is called thermoforming. The principle is simple: patterns are pressed into the fabric using heat. This technique also allows the creation of three-dimensional designs thicker, which give the pieces that are covered in a warm character. They also have a reducing effect of noise.




Maker

ARTE

Since its founding in 1981, ARTE has been developing his passion for the finest wall coverings. The ARTE creations integrate with the most prestigious interior, in the sober decoration or fashion-forward as in the most exclusive environments. The extensive range of ARTE is synonymous with friendly atmosphere, elegance and refinement, and often reflects the personal expression of the occupant. Wallcovering ARTE facilities suitable for both residential and professional. ARTE wallcoverings are found throughout the world.

One company, two brands. ARTE brand is the luxurious and elegant wall covering for residential projects, hospitality applications and contract market. Furthermore, ARTE also proposes a second brand of innovative products targeting a different audience, more trendy, without sacred ify the quality level: HOOKEDONWALLS®.

Research. Wallcovering ARTE is developed internally. A team of experienced designers designs splendid creations, caring every detail and using the technological expertise developed over the years by the company. The development gives equal attention to the quality, originality and technological innovation.

Distribution & Logistics. The products of ARTE and HOOKEDONWALLS® brands are distributed worldwide through a network of experienced distributors. Belgium, the Netherlands, Germany and France, ARTE has its own sales organization that speaks directly to the best specialized shops (retail and wholesale). Years of experience in logistics and pragmatic thinking allows ARTE to offer its customers the best service anywhere in the world. It particularly seeks to ensure a distribution without faults and quick deliveries and
reliable.



For more information about the manufacturer, click here.


ADC Awards

ADC-Awards-logo-2017 250-01
The most outstanding architectural achievements elected by the professional community

>> Learn more

MIAWs

miaw white logo ok

An International Award to the best products for architects and layout professionals

>> Learn more

CONTACT US!

5, Saulnier Street - 75009 PARIS

T: + (33) 1 42 61 61 81

F: + (33) 1 42 61 61 82

[Email protected]

www.muuuz.com

about

my account

Mobile version

frendeites
Communautés

Eclipse Black & White Edition | ARTE

Revêtement mural textile
Documentation
Tarifs/Devis
Ou acheter
Imprimer

Description

La caractéristique de ces deux collections est qu'il s'agit d'un revêtement mural textile. Elles sont fabriquées à
l'aide d'une technique particulière. Le procédé utilisé pour cette collection s'appelle le thermoformage. Le principe en est simple: des motifs sont pressés dans le tissu en utilisant la chaleur. Cette technique permet également la création de dessins tridimensionnels plus épais, qui donnent aux pièces qui en sont recouvertes un caractère chaleureux. Ils ont également un effet réducteur de bruit.




Fabricant

ARTE

Depuis sa fondation, en 1981, ARTE n'a cessé de développer sa passion pour les plus beaux revêtements muraux. Les créations ARTE s'intègrent aux intérieurs les plus prestigieux, dans les décors sobres ou avant-gardistes comme dans les environnements les plus exclusifs. L'offre étendue d'ARTE est synonyme d'atmosphère conviviale, d'élégance et de raffinement et reflète souvent l'expression personnelle du maître des lieux. Le revêtement mural ARTE convient aux aménagements tant résidentiels que professionnels. Les revêtements muraux d'ARTE se retrouvent partout dans le monde.

Une entreprise, deux marques. La marque ARTE vise le revêtement mural luxueux et élégant destiné aux projets résidentiels, aux applications hospitality et au marché contractuel. Par ailleurs, ARTE propose également une seconde marque de produits innovants ciblant un autre public, plus trendy, sans sacr ifier le niveau de qualité: HOOKEDONWALLS®.

Recherche & Développement. Le revêtement mural ARTE est développé en interne. Une équipe de designers expérimentés conçoit de splendides créations, en se souciant du moindre détail et en utilisant l'expertise technologique développée au fil des ans par l'entreprise. Le développement accorde une attention égale à la qualité, à l'originalité et à l'innovation technologique.

Distribution & Logistique. Les produits des marques ARTE et HOOKEDONWALLS® sont distribués dans le monde entier à travers un réseau de distributeurs expérimentés. En Belgique, aux Pays-Bas, en Allemagne et en France, ARTE dispose de sa propre organisation de vente qui s'adresse directement aux meilleurs commerces spécialisés (au détail et en gros). Des années d'expérience en logistique et de réflexion pragmatique permettent à ARTE de proposer à ses clients un service impeccable où qu'ils soient dans le monde. Elle veille particulièrement à assurer une distribution sans failles ainsi que des livraisons rapides et
fiables.



Pour plus d'informations sur le fabricant, cliquez ici.


ADC Awards

ADC-Awards-2017 logo-250-01
Les réalisations architecturales les plus remarquables élues par la communauté professionnelle

>> En savoir plus

 

MIAW

logo miaw blanc ok

Un Prix international décerné aux meilleurs produits par les architectes et les professionnels de l'agencement

>> En savoir plus

 

CONTACTEZ-NOUS !

5, rue Saulnier - 75009 PARIS

T : +(33) 1 42 61 61 81

F : +(33) 1 42 61 61 82

[email protected]

www.muuuz.com

à propos

mon compte 

Version mobile