frendeites
communities

Krater | NEOLITH

Innovative coating
Documentation
Prices / Quote
Or buy
Print

Description

Krater is a tribute to the natural soapstone.

Looking at the inheritance of this inkstone as a material used to build some of the world's most enduring landmarks, including Christ the Redeemer of Rio De Janeiro, Neolith has developed a unique surface with universal appeal. The depth and contrast offered by these dark stones, especially igneous rocks, have gradually gained popularity among interior designs that seek to add a bold and striking focal point in a room, whether in a commercial or residential setting.

After the success of Neolith's Nero Marquina surface, the company has developed Krater, a strikingly detailed stone that enhances the options available to those seeking to incorporate naturally darker shades and tones into their constructions. This dark brown, almost black stone is characterized by a beautifully swirling dark gray grain, which has been captured using the latest technology to create an organic and continuous pattern, true to the look of natural stone. Neolith® has a porosity close to zero, making the product hygienic, stain resistant, easy to clean and impervious to chemicals. The product is also resistant to wear, scratches, heat and its colors, being naturally based, do not vary in case of exposure to UV rays. The product is lightweight and easy to install, making Neolith suitable not only for furniture, but for virtually all interior and exterior surfaces.




Technical characteristics

Krater is proposed in silk and Riverwashed finishes in thicknesses of 6mm and 12mm. Available in 3.200mm x 1.600mm and 3.200 x 1.500mm formats.

Neolith Krater is ideal for worktop (12mm), floor covering and wall cladding applications (6mm).




Maker

NEOLITH

Founded in 2009, TheSize Surfaces is a young export-oriented company that relies on the experience of more than 40 years of its executives in the field of natural stone.

In 2010, it launches on the market its first slab under the Neolith brand, with the aim of providing an innovative response to the sector of architecture and interior design. A new material with extraordinary characteristics, suitable for both indoor and outdoor spaces. Since then, TheSize has consolidated its Neolith product on the world market as a pioneering Sinter Stone and a reference in its sector.

More recently, in 2014, TheSize launches Granith, its new product line consisting of a collection of 12 natural granites in different finishes, whose singularity and elegance transform the ambiances into pure spaces, exotic and of great visual strength.

TheSize reinforces its passion for natural materials by presenting two main product categories: Neolith, 100% Natural Sintered Stone, and Granith, its select range of Natural Granites.



For more information about the manufacturer, click here.


ADC Awards

ADC-Awards-logo-2017 250-01
The most outstanding architectural achievements elected by the professional community

>> Learn more

MIAWs

miaw white logo ok

An International Award to the best products for architects and layout professionals

>> Learn more

CONTACT US!

5, Saulnier Street - 75009 PARIS

T: + (33) 1 42 61 61 81

F: + (33) 1 42 61 61 82

[Email protected]

www.muuuz.com

about

my account

Mobile version

frendeites
Communautés

Krater | NEOLITH

Revêtement innovant
Documentation
Tarifs/Devis
Ou acheter
Imprimer

Description

Krater est un hommage à la pierre à savon naturelle. 

En regardant l'héritage de cette pierre d'encre comme matériau utilisé pour construire certains des monuments les plus durables du monde, y compris le Christ Rédempteur de Rio De Janeiro, Neolith a développé une surface unique avec un attrait universel. La profondeur et le contraste offerts par ces pierres sombres, en particulier les roches ignées, ont progressivement gagné en popularité parmi les aménagements intérieurs qui cherchent à ajouter un point focal audacieux et frappant dans une pièce, que ce soit dans un cadre commercial ou résidentiel.

Après le succès de la surface Nero Marquina de Neolith, la société a développé Krater, une pierre aux détails saisissants qui augmente les options disponibles pour ceux qui cherchent à incorporer des nuances et des tons naturellement plus foncés dans leurs constructions. Cette pierre brun foncé, presque noire, est caractérisée par un grain gris foncé, tourbillonnant magnifiquement, qui a été capturé en utilisant la toute dernière technologie pour créer un motif organique et continu, fidèle à l'apparence de la pierre naturelle. Neolith® a une porosité proche de zéro, rendant le produit hygiénique, résistant aux taches, facile à nettoyer et imperméable aux produits chimiques. Le produit est également résistant à l'usure, aux égratignures, à la chaleur et ses couleurs, étant à base naturelle, ne varient pas en cas d'exposition aux rayons UV. Le produit est léger et facile à installer, ce qui fait que Neolith convient non seulement aux meubles, mais aussi à pratiquement toutes les surfaces intérieures et extérieures.




Caractéristiques techniques

Krater est proposé dans les finitions de soie et de Riverwashed dans des épaisseurs de 6mm et de 12mm. Disponible dans des formats de 3.200mm x 1.600mm et de 3.200 x 1.500mm.

Neolith Krater est idéal pour les applications de plan de travail (12mm), de revêtement de sol et de revêtement mural (6mm).




Fabricant

NEOLITH

Constituée en 2009, TheSize Surfaces est une entreprise jeune à grande vocation exportatrice qui compte sur l'expérience de plus de 40 ans de ses cadres dans le secteur de la pierre naturelle.

En 2010, elle lance sur le marché sa première dalle sous la marque Neolith, avec pour objectif d'apporter une réponse innovante au secteur de l'architecture et de la décoration d'intérieur. Un nouveau matériau aux caractéristiques extraordinaires, qui convient aussi bien aux espaces intérieurs qu'extérieurs. Dès lors, TheSize consolide sur le marché mondial son produit Neolith en tant que Pierre Frittée pionnière et de référence dans son secteur.

Plus récemment, en 2014, TheSize lance Granith, sa nouvelle ligne de produits composée d'une collection de 12 granits naturels en différentes finitions, dont la singularité et l'élégance transforment les ambiances en espaces purs, exotiques et de grande force visuelle.

TheSize renforce ainsi sa passion pour les matériaux naturels en présentant deux grandes catégories de produits : Neolith, Pierre Frittée 100 % naturelle, et Granith, sa gamme sélecte de Granits Naturels.



Pour plus d'informations sur le fabricant, cliquez ici.


ADC Awards

ADC-Awards-2017 logo-250-01
Les réalisations architecturales les plus remarquables élues par la communauté professionnelle

>> En savoir plus

 

MIAW

logo miaw blanc ok

Un Prix international décerné aux meilleurs produits par les architectes et les professionnels de l'agencement

>> En savoir plus

 

CONTACTEZ-NOUS !

5, rue Saulnier - 75009 PARIS

T : +(33) 1 42 61 61 81

F : +(33) 1 42 61 61 82

[email protected]

www.muuuz.com

à propos

mon compte 

Version mobile