frendeites
communities

Wallcovering | VESCOM

Wall coverings of natural silk
Documentation
Prices / Quote
Or buy
Print

Description

Wallcovering Vescom silk is an elegant expression of luxury and class. The multicolored silk Saria (20 colors) is special because of its rich enhanced appearance of modernity. Sinkiang is a thin and slightly multicolored silk. Ganzu is a thin and irregular silk with a discrete nodular effect. It is available in no less than 42 sparkling and intense colors.




Technical characteristics

For more information on the technical characteristics of this product, click here.




Maker

VESCOM

Vescom develops, produces and distributes high quality interior products for the international market projects for communities: wall coverings, upholstery and curtains.

Vescom stands for quality. Combining technical, form and service. Different designs and durable materials form the basis of the collections. Vescom's products are applied to the contract market projects. Mainly in the segments of the hotel market, healthcare, offices and the éducation.Ces sector markets have a growing demand for beautiful interior products, luxurious and charming; product functionality is of vital importance.

Vescom's products fit this concern. Technically, the collections of wall coverings, upholstery and curtains meet the high standards of quality that the community projects linked to the market imposes. Particularly in regard to fire protection, the scope, the fastness, durability and abrasion resistance.



For more information about the manufacturer, click here.


ADC Awards

ADC-Awards-logo-2017 250-01
The most outstanding architectural achievements elected by the professional community

>> Find out more

MIAWs

miaw white logo ok

An International Award to the best products for architects and layout professionals

>> Find out more

CONTACT US!

5, Saulnier Street - 75009 PARIS

T: + (33) 1 42 61 61 81

F: + (33) 1 42 61 61 82

[Email protected]

www.muuuz.com

about

my account

Mobile version

frendeites
Communautés

Wallcovering | VESCOM

Revêtements muraux en soie naturelle
Documentation
Tarifs/Devis
Ou acheter
Imprimer

Description

Le revêtement mural en soie de Vescom est une expression d’élégance, de luxe et de classe. La soie multicolore Saria (20 coloris) est particulière en raison de son apparence riche rehaussée d'une touche de modernité. Sinkiang est une soie fine et légèrement multicolore. Ganzu est une soie fine et irrégulière présentant un discret effet noduleux. Elle est disponible en pas moins de 42 couleurs pétillantes et intenses.




Caractéristiques techniques

Pour plus d'informations sur les caractéristiques techniques de ce produit, cliquez ici. 




Fabricant

VESCOM

Vescom met au point, produit et distribue des produits d’intérieur de haute qualité pour le marché international des projets destinés aux collectivités : revêtements muraux, tissus d'ameublement et rideaux.

Vescom est synonyme de qualité. Associant technique, forme et service. Des conceptions différentes et des matières durables représentent la base des collections. Les produits de Vescom sont appliqués sur le marché lié aux projets de collectivités. Essentiellement dans les segments du marché de l'hôtellerie, des soins de santé, des bureaux et du secteur de l'éducation.Ces marchés présentent une demande croissante en produits d’intérieur beaux, luxueux et pleins de charme ; la fonctionnalité des produits étant d’une importance essentielle.

Les produits de Vescom correspondent à cette préoccupation. Sur le plan technique, les collections de revêtements muraux, de tissus d'ameublement et de rideaux satisfont aux exigences élevées en matière de qualité que le marché lié aux projets de collectivités impose. Notamment en ce qui concerne la protection anti-incendie, le champ d’application, l’inaltérabilité, la durabilité et la résistance à l’abrasion.



Pour plus d'informations sur le fabricant, cliquez ici.


ADC Awards

ADC-Awards-2017 logo-250-01
Les réalisations architecturales les plus remarquables élues par la communauté professionnelle

>> En savoir plus

 

MIAW

logo miaw blanc ok

Un Prix international décerné aux meilleurs produits par les architectes et les professionnels de l'agencement

>> En savoir plus

 

CONTACTEZ-NOUS !

5, rue Saulnier - 75009 PARIS

T : +(33) 1 42 61 61 81

F : +(33) 1 42 61 61 82

[email protected]

www.muuuz.com

à propos

mon compte 

Version mobile