frendeites
communities

CL.1 | DORNBRACHT

sleek fittings for bathroom
Documentation
Prices / Quote
Or buy
Print

Description

With CL.1, DORNBRACHT presents a new series of taps for the bathroom. This series features a sleek design that combines hard and soft contours. The CL.1 design faucet is characterized by its slender conical beak and the precise distance between the base and the valve body. With CL.1, DORNBRACHT sets new standards not only for the design of its products, but also in terms of surface finish.

The handles of this design fittings are available as an option with two different relief structures. The handles to smooth or structured choice possible to offer everyone a custom faucet design. The wash basin, 40 individual jets flow smoothly on the hands. The diffusion surface specifically designed for CL.1 minimizes splashing and limit water consumption (only 3,9 liters per minute). straight lines and flat surfaces defined rays, "golden section": all elements of the design CL.1 fittings are coordinated harmoniously proportioned according to the motto "Sharpen your senses" (Sharpen your senses). The abbreviation "CL" means "Culturing Life," the current currency of the DORNBRACHT mark, and the number 1 design symbolizes the first born in the new program launched by the brand.

Available in galvanized finishes chrome and matt platinum, the CL.1 series includes a wide range of fittings and accessories for sink, shower, tub and bidet. CL.1 can also be combined with products from other series and adapts optimally to the needs of everyone. Moreover, water points and control elements can be arranged flexibly, which opens up other prospects for custom layout. Smart Tools DORNBRACHT guarantee a particularly comfortable control of the valve design. These digital control elements to control the temperature and the water flow rate with precision, as well as activate useful presets and customized scenarios of a button.

For more information on the product, click here.


Maker

DORNBRACHT

Dornbracht - this name symbolizes since 1950 the manufacture of fittings and accessories of high quality design for the bathroom. Aloys F. Dornbracht GmbH & Co. KG, a medium-sized, third-generation family-run company, has made a major contribution to the equipment, architecture and functioning of the bathroom and kitchen with its Rewarded products. Beyond the sector, the international company headquartered in Iserlohn is considered highly innovative because it responds flexibly to change and progress and quickly applies promising concepts throughout the value chain. It thus consolidates the site and regularly reinforces its clear adherence to the "Made in Germany". With its long-term commitment, Dornbracht has also established itself as an important player in the European cultural scene.



For more information about the manufacturer, click here.


ADC Awards

ADC-Awards-logo-2017 250-01
The most outstanding architectural achievements elected by the professional community

>> Find out more

MIAWs

miaw white logo ok

An International Award to the best products for architects and layout professionals

>> Find out more

CONTACT US!

5, Saulnier Street - 75009 PARIS

T: + (33) 1 42 61 61 81

F: + (33) 1 42 61 61 82

[Email protected]

www.muuuz.com

about

my account

Mobile version

frendeites
Communautés

CL.1 | DORNBRACHT

Robinetterie épurée pour salle de bains
Documentation
Tarifs/Devis
Ou acheter
Imprimer

Description

Avec CL.1, DORNBRACHT présente une nouvelle série de robinetterie pour la salle de bains. Cette série se distingue par un design épuré qui combine des contours durs et doux. La robinetterie design CL.1 se caractérise par son bec conique élancé et l'écartement précis entre le socle et le corps du mitigeur. Avec CL.1, DORNBRACHT établit de nouveaux critères non seulement pour le design de ses produits, mais aussi en matière de finition de surface.

Les poignées de cette robinetterie design sont disponibles, en option, avec deux structures en relief différentes. Les poignées au choix lisses ou structurées permettent d'offrir à chacun sa robinetterie design personnalisée. Sur le plan de lavabo, 40 jets individuels s'écoulent en douceur sur les mains. La surface de diffusion spécialement conçue pour CL.1 minimise les éclaboussures et limite la consommation d'eau (seulement 3,9 litres par minute). Lignes droites et surfaces planes, rayons définis, « section dorée » : tous les éléments de la robinetterie design CL.1 sont coordonnés et harmonieusement proportionnés selon la devise « Sharpen your senses » (Aiguisez vos sens). L'abréviation « CL » signifie « Culturing Life », la devise actuelle de la marque DORNBRACHT, et le chiffre 1 symbolise le premier design né dans le cadre du nouveau programme initié par la marque.

Disponible dans les finitions galvanisées chrome et platine mat, la série CL.1 comprend une large gamme de robinetteries et d'accessoires pour lavabo, douche, baignoire et bidet. CL.1 peut également être combinée à des produits d'autres séries et s'adapte ainsi de manière optimale aux besoins de chacun. Par ailleurs, les points d'eau et les éléments de commande peuvent être disposés de façon flexible, ce qui ouvre d'autres perspectives en matière d'agencement personnalisé. Les Smart Tools de DORNBRACHT garantissent une commande particulièrement confortable de la robinetterie design. Ces éléments de commande numériques permettent de contrôler la température et le débit de l'eau avec précision, ainsi que d'activer des préréglages utiles et des scénarios personnalisés d'une pression de bouton.

Pour plus d'informations sur le produit, cliquez ici.


Fabricant

DORNBRACHT

Dornbracht – ce nom symbolise depuis 1950 la fabrication de robinetteries et d’accessoires design de haute qualité pour la salle de bains. Aloys F. Dornbracht GmbH & Co. KG, entreprise familiale de taille moyenne et dirigée par la troisième génération, a marqué de manière déterminante l’équipement, l’architecture et les modes de fonctionnement de la salle de bains et de la cuisine avec ses produits maintes fois récompensés. Au-delà du secteur, l’entreprise internationale dont le siège est à Iserlohn est considérée comme hautement innovante parce qu’elle réagit de manière flexible au changement et au progrès et applique rapidement des concepts prometteurs sur toute la chaîne de création de valeur. Elle consolide ainsi le site et renforce régulièrement son adhésion claire au « Made in Germany ». Avec son engagement de longue durée, Dornbracht s’est également établi comme un acteur important de la scène culturelle européenne.



Pour plus d'informations sur le fabricant, cliquez ici.


ADC Awards

ADC-Awards-2017 logo-250-01
Les réalisations architecturales les plus remarquables élues par la communauté professionnelle

>> En savoir plus

 

MIAW

logo miaw blanc ok

Un Prix international décerné aux meilleurs produits par les architectes et les professionnels de l'agencement

>> En savoir plus

 

CONTACTEZ-NOUS !

5, rue Saulnier - 75009 PARIS

T : +(33) 1 42 61 61 81

F : +(33) 1 42 61 61 82

[email protected]

www.muuuz.com

à propos

mon compte 

Version mobile