frendeites
communities

Série MEM | DORNBRACHT

recessed shower faucet finish Cyprum by Sieger Design
Documentation
Prices / Quote
Or buy
Print

Description

The studio Sieger Design has designed 2003 in the MEM recessed shower faucet series. Eleven years after its launch, the MEM series has been reworked in its lines and now appears in a "Cyprum" finish, a pink gold carat gold 18 which represents a new level in elegance.

The proportions and the technical body of the mixer taps, as well as all of the MEM series control levers have been modernized and optimized. All MEM products can now be combined, beyond the design and series, with various inlets and digital controls.

The CYPRUM finish savant mixture of gold and copper 18 carats, is for the first time available on all of the MEM series.




Technical characteristics

-Pomme Shower watering can, wall 24 30 cm x

Built -Thermostat x Tool 3 with taps

-BEC Waterfall WATER SHEET

-Douchette Hand microphone, anti-scale system and non-return wall elbow

-Flexible 1.25 cm with conical nuts

-Finish CYPRUM (gold rose gold 18 carats)




Maker

DORNBRACHT

Dornbracht - this name symbolizes since 1950 the manufacture of fittings and accessories of high quality design for the bathroom. Aloys F. Dornbracht GmbH & Co. KG, a medium-sized, third-generation family-run company, has made a major contribution to the equipment, architecture and functioning of the bathroom and kitchen with its Rewarded products. Beyond the sector, the international company headquartered in Iserlohn is considered highly innovative because it responds flexibly to change and progress and quickly applies promising concepts throughout the value chain. It thus consolidates the site and regularly reinforces its clear adherence to the "Made in Germany". With its long-term commitment, Dornbracht has also established itself as an important player in the European cultural scene.



For more information about the manufacturer, click here.


ADC Awards

ADC-Awards-logo-2017 250-01
The most outstanding architectural achievements elected by the professional community

>> Find out more

MIAWs

miaw white logo ok

An International Award to the best products for architects and layout professionals

>> Find out more

CONTACT US!

5, Saulnier Street - 75009 PARIS

T: + (33) 1 42 61 61 81

F: + (33) 1 42 61 61 82

[Email protected]

www.muuuz.com

about

my account

Mobile version

frendeites
Communautés

Série MEM | DORNBRACHT

Robinetterie de douche encastrée en finition Cyprum par Sieger Design
Documentation
Tarifs/Devis
Ou acheter
Imprimer

Description

Le studio Sieger Design a dessiné en 2003 la série de robinetterie de douche encastrée MEM. Onze ans après son lancement, la série MEM a été retravaillée dans ses lignes et s’affiche désormais dans une finition « Cyprum », un or rosé en or 18 carats qui représente un nouveau palier dans l’élégance.

Les proportions et la technique du corps de cette robinetterie pour mitigeur, ainsi que pour tous les leviers de commande de la série MEM, ont été modernisées et optimisées. Tous les produits MEM peuvent désormais être combinés, au-delà du design et des séries, avec différentes prises d'eau et éléments de commande numériques.

La finition CYPRUM, savant mélange d’or 18 carats et de cuivre, est pour la première fois disponible sur l’ensemble de la série MEM.




Caractéristiques techniques

-Pomme de douche arrosoir, fixation murale 24 x 30 cm

-Thermostat à encastrer x Tool avec 3 robinets

-Bec cascade WATER SHEET

-Douchette à main micro à système anti-calcaire et coude mural anti-retour

-Flexible 1.25 cm avec écrou conique

-Finition CYPRUM (or rosé en or 18 carats)




Fabricant

DORNBRACHT

Dornbracht – ce nom symbolise depuis 1950 la fabrication de robinetteries et d’accessoires design de haute qualité pour la salle de bains. Aloys F. Dornbracht GmbH & Co. KG, entreprise familiale de taille moyenne et dirigée par la troisième génération, a marqué de manière déterminante l’équipement, l’architecture et les modes de fonctionnement de la salle de bains et de la cuisine avec ses produits maintes fois récompensés. Au-delà du secteur, l’entreprise internationale dont le siège est à Iserlohn est considérée comme hautement innovante parce qu’elle réagit de manière flexible au changement et au progrès et applique rapidement des concepts prometteurs sur toute la chaîne de création de valeur. Elle consolide ainsi le site et renforce régulièrement son adhésion claire au « Made in Germany ». Avec son engagement de longue durée, Dornbracht s’est également établi comme un acteur important de la scène culturelle européenne.



Pour plus d'informations sur le fabricant, cliquez ici.


ADC Awards

ADC-Awards-2017 logo-250-01
Les réalisations architecturales les plus remarquables élues par la communauté professionnelle

>> En savoir plus

 

MIAW

logo miaw blanc ok

Un Prix international décerné aux meilleurs produits par les architectes et les professionnels de l'agencement

>> En savoir plus

 

CONTACTEZ-NOUS !

5, rue Saulnier - 75009 PARIS

T : +(33) 1 42 61 61 81

F : +(33) 1 42 61 61 82

[email protected]

www.muuuz.com

à propos

mon compte 

Version mobile