frendeites
communities

03.04.19 Meeting with Jean Baptiste Aurel from Woodenha Industries

Since 2007, Woodenha Industries improves the performance of wood material and extends its service life while contributing to the safety of goods and people. Woodenha Industries innovates in an exclusive technological field of the wood industry: fireproofing. Woodenha Industries has become the specialist in improving the reaction to fire and fire resistance of wood and its derivatives. Woodenha Research & Development is guided by one goal: to make the use of wood possible in construction and transport regardless of the regulatory context

12.03.19 Meeting with Fazuldine M'Chinda, Prescription Delegate at CUPA PIZARRAS

CUPA PIZARRAS is the world leader in natural slate, with 16 quarries and 22 workshops in Spain. One slate in three installed in the world, is a slate CUPA PIZARRAS. The company has a unique quality control system that offers a range of natural slates that exceed all international quality standards. His careers are known for the excellent purity of the slates. The stability and homogeneity of its selections are a constant. Thanks to regular investments in the preparation of the deposits, CUPA PIZARRAS ensures considerable extraction volumes and the durability of its activity.

10.09.18 Design Cream: Margaux Keller

Design Cream? Quèsaco? An event presenting the work of the cream of the crop of designers and architects, pardi! And who says prestigious casting, says format of choice. On Thursday 26 March 2018, ten creators, gathered during the Materials & Light exhibition, made discover atypical their creations, inspirations and projects in 20 images, projected at 20 seconds apart. Zoom on the world of Margaux Keller.

ADC Awards

ADC-Awards-logo-2017 250-01
The most outstanding architectural achievements elected by the professional community

>> Learn more

MIAWs

miaw white logo ok

An International Award to the best products for architects and layout professionals

>> Learn more

CONTACT US!

5, Saulnier Street - 75009 PARIS

T: + (33) 1 42 61 61 81

F: + (33) 1 42 61 61 82

[Email protected]

www.muuuz.com

about

my account

Mobile version

frendeites
Communautés

03.04.19  Rencontre avec Jean Baptiste Aurel de Woodenha Industries

Depuis 2007, Woodenha Industries améliore la performance du matériau bois et prolonge sa durée de service tout en contribuant à la sécurité des biens et des personnes. Woodenha Industries innove dans un domaine technologique exclusif de l'industrie du bois: l'ignifugation. Woodenha Industries est ainsi devenu le spécialiste de l'amélioration de la réaction au feu et de la résistance au feu du bois et de ses dérivés. La Recherche & Développement Woodenha est guidée par un but : rendre l'utilisation du bois possible dans la construction et les moyens de transports quel que soit le contexte règlementaire

12.03.19  Rencontre avec Fazuldine M’Chinda, délégué prescription chez CUPA PIZARRAS

CUPA PIZARRAS est le leader mondial de l'ardoise naturelle, avec 16 carrières et 22 ateliers en Espagne. Une ardoise sur trois installée dans le monde, est une ardoise CUPA PIZARRAS. L'entreprise possède un système intégral de contrôle de qualité unique, qui permet d'offrir une gamme d'ardoises naturelles, qui dépasse tous les standards de qualité au niveau international. Ses carrières sont reconnues pour l'excellente pureté des ardoises. La stabilité et l'homogénéité de ses sélections sont une constante. Grâce à des investissements réguliers dans la préparation des gisements, CUPA PIZARRAS assure des volumes d'extraction considérable et la pérennité de son activité.

10.09.18  Design Cream : Margaux Keller

Design Cream ? Quèsaco ? Un événement présentant le travail de la crème de la crème des designers et des architectes, pardi ! Et qui dit casting prestigieux, dit format de choix. Le jeudi 26 mars 2018, dix créateurs, réunis à l'occasion du salon Materials & Light, ont ainsi fait découvrir de manière atypique leurs créations, inspirations et projets en 20 images, projetées à 20 secondes d'intervalle. Zoom sur l'univers de Margaux Keller.

ADC Awards

ADC-Awards-2017 logo-250-01
Les réalisations architecturales les plus remarquables élues par la communauté professionnelle

>> En savoir plus

 

MIAW

logo miaw blanc ok

Un Prix international décerné aux meilleurs produits par les architectes et les professionnels de l'agencement

>> En savoir plus

 

CONTACTEZ-NOUS !

5, rue Saulnier - 75009 PARIS

T : +(33) 1 42 61 61 81

F : +(33) 1 42 61 61 82

[email protected]

www.muuuz.com

à propos

mon compte 

Version mobile