frendeites
communities


Muuuz - Magazine

14.02.20 Antonio Virga Architect: The Grand Palais

The city of Cahors (46) welcomes a new cinema! Signed Antonio Virga. Architecture, the complex energizes Place Bessières and increases the cultural offer of the town. All of light bricks and amber clad metal, the structure reinterprets the silhouette of the old barracks and acts as a signal in the urban landscape.

14.02.20 StudioLada: Tourist office

The Nancy collective StudioLada imagines a tourist office dressed in pink for the town of Plainfaing (88). As part of this project, the architects, commissioned by the community of agglomerations of Saint-Dié-des-Vosges, create a small welcoming entity using local materials. Back on the history of local sustainable architecture.

13.02.20 A + Architecture and Veilliard & Fasciani: Ada Lovelace College

Since the start of the new school year, the former residents of the Jules-Vallès college in Nîmes (30) have put their school bags down in a new positive energy establishment highlighting the Gard stone. An impressive monolith dominating the heights of the town, the Ada Lovelace college is a project well rooted in its time.

13.02.20 Mova: Thousand Trays

Who has never dreamed of designing their ideal home, one that will be like A to Z? What is a fantasy for many of us, the architects Frédéric Mouly and Manuèle van der Hoeven, from the Mova agency, made it a reality. Located in Montreuil (93), the house respects the vernacular architecture of the district while being inspired by Mediterranean landscapes and construction.

13.02.20 Ameller Dubois & Associés: Continuing education building at Paris Nanterre University

Faced with the growth of professional retraining and the evolution of employment, the Paris Nanterre University, the Mecca of the student revolution of May 68, is actively developing its continuing education offer in order to promote synergies between the world of business. job and the courses offered. In 2013, the Île-de-France regional council therefore commissioned the architectural agency Ameller Dubois & Associés to build the new continuing education building for the faculty. After six years of work, Philippe Ameller and Jacques Dubois deliver a functional building with atypical architectural writing.

13.02.20 Atelier Steve: Apartment Jules César

Pauline Borgia, the founder of Atelier Steve, draws on her experience as an architect to carry out the renovation and fitting out of a Parisian apartment of 90 square meters. She imagines a colorful, fluid and luminous interior, where the herringbone parquet floor, the cast iron radiators and the historic fireplaces blend brilliantly with natural or ecological panels, colorful.

13.02.20 rhb architectes and Bruno Kubler: Requalification of downtown Benfeld

At the same time urban, architectural and landscaped project, the Requalification of downtown Benfeld (67) by the rhb architects agency and the landscaper Bruno Kubler is a subtle work of heritage enhancement, in order to make the center more attractive and practicable for the inhabitants of the commune.

12.02.20 Franklin Azzi: Deskopolitan Voltaire

After a first space in Paris, the French coworking firm Deskopolitan opens a new center, boulevard Voltaire, in the 11th arrondissement. Housed in a historic building in the neighborhood, this urban campus houses work and living spaces under the same roof. The Franklin Azzi agency, in charge of the renovation and extension of the existing building, is carrying out a daring renovation here. Zoom on a major project.

12.02.20 Taillandier Associated Architects: Campus Enova

At the request of Vinci Immobilier, the Toulouse agency Taillandier Architectes Associés is carrying out a refined building to accommodate the new Enova Campus in Labège, near Toulouse (31). Back on the genesis of this university project.

12.02.20 Lecoadic-Scotto: Cour des Vosges

Luxurious lush greenery of Paris, the Place des Vosges is embellished with a hotel offering exceptional views of this emblematic square of the capital. For the "Cour des Vosges", the architects of the Lecoadic-Scotto agency are taking over the walls of the old Montbrun hotel and are proposing a contemporary rewriting of these previously dilapidated spaces.

12.02.20 Carl Fredrik Svenstedt Architect: Chai Delas Frères

The new cellar of Maison Delas Frères, designed by Carl Fredrik Svenstedt, is a refined monolith with a remarkable facade, installed in the heart of the town of Tain l'Hermitage (26). A look back at an ensemble that puts architecture and wine in the spotlight.

11.02.20 Feature: The trend of retro wallpaper

"Make new with old", the new mantra for interior designers? Heather furniture, reissues of big names in 1950s design, and the comeback of wallpaper, it's difficult to know if the trendy interiors are in fact not those of our grandparents. Pioneer of this trend, the German brand 70s wallpaper reinterprets the typical motifs of the 1970s to integrate them into contemporary interiors. Zoom on wall decorations that do not tapestry!

Read more...

11.02.20 THE architects: Harbor master's office

The harbor master's office in Piriac-sur-Mer (44) has a new look! The Parisian agency THE architects restructures this port equipment installed in a seaside villa fin-de-siècle and builds a new volume: "an inhabited base", which blends harmoniously with the urban landscape. A successful renovation that enhances both the historic architectural heritage and the urban environment.

11.02.20 Dominique Coulon: René Beauverie School Group

As part of a new urban renewal program, the city of Vaulx-en-Velin (69) has entrusted the construction of the René Beauverie school complex to the architectural firm Dominique Coulon & associés. In the program ? Infrastructures as useful for the pupils as for the inhabitants of the district: a crèche, a nursery school, an elementary school, a playground, a leisure center without accommodation, a dance hall, a sports hall, a library, a multipurpose room, a school restaurant and accommodation for the caretaker.

ADC Awards

ADC-Awards-logo-2017 250-01
The most outstanding architectural achievements elected by the professional community

>> Learn more

MIAWs

miaw white logo ok

An International Award to the best products for architects and layout professionals

>> Learn more

CONTACT US!

5, Saulnier Street - 75009 PARIS

T: + (33) 1 42 61 61 81

F: + (33) 1 42 61 61 82

[Email protected]

www.muuuz.com

about

my account

Mobile version

frendeites
Communautés


Muuuz - Magazine

15.02.20  Enia architectes : Église Saint-Joseph

Les fidèles de Montigny-Lès-Cormeilles (95) bénéficient enfin d’un nouveau lieu de culte ! Les chrétiens de la commune, qui se recueillaient jusqu’alors dans un bâtiment préfabriqué vétuste des années 1970, jouissent désormais d’un temple lumineux et contemporain édifié par les équipes de l’agence Enia architectes. Retour sur un projet divin.

14.02.20  Ignacio Prego Architectures et MAGMA Architecture : Palais de justice

Missionnée pour bâtir le nouveau Palais de Justice de Pointe-à-Pitre en Guadeloupe (97), les agences Ignacio Prego Architectures et MAGMA Architecture proposent une réinterprétation contemporaine de la symbolique ancestrale de l’espace judiciaire. Les architectes explorent en effet les notions de stabilité, de mesure et de justice à travers la réalisation d’une architecture d’équilibre maîtrisé faisant écho au monde législatif actuel. Zoom sur une architecture référencée.

14.02.20  Antonio Virga Architecte : Le Grand Palais

La ville de Cahors (46) accueille un nouveau cinéma ! Signé Antonio Virga. Architecture, le complexe dynamise la place Bessières et accroît l’offre culturelle de la commune. Toute de briques claires et de métal ambré vêtue, la structure réinterprète la silhouette de l’ancienne caserne et fait office de signal dans le paysage urbain.

14.02.20  StudioLada : Office de tourisme

Le collectif nancéien StudioLada imagine un office de tourisme tout de rose vêtu pour la commune de Plainfaing (88). Dans le cadre de ce projet, les architectes, missionnés par la communauté d’agglomérations de Saint-Dié-des-Vosges, réalisent une petite entité accueillante à partir de matériaux locaux. Retour sur l’histoire d’une architecture durable locale.

13.02.20  A+ Architecture et Veilliard & Fasciani : Collège Ada Lovelace

Depuis la rentrée, les anciens résidents du collège Jules-Vallès de Nîmes (30) ont posés leurs cartables dans un nouvel établissement à énergie positive mettant en valeur la pierre du Gard. Monolithe impressionnant dominant les hauteurs de la commune, le collège Ada Lovelace est un projet bien ancré dans son temps.

13.02.20  Mova : Mille Plateaux

Qui n’a jamais rêvé de concevoir sa maison idéale, celle qui sera à son image de A à Z ? Ce qui relève du fantasme pour un grand nombre d’entre nous, les architectes Frédéric Mouly et Manuèle van der Hoeven, de l’agence Mova, en ont fait une réalité. Installée à Montreuil (93), la demeure respecte l’architecture vernaculaire du quartier tout en s’inspirant des paysages et construction méditerranéenne.

13.02.20  Ameller Dubois & Associés : Bâtiment de formation continue de l’université Paris Nanterre

Face à la croissance des reconversions professionnelles et l’évolution de l’emploi, l’université Paris Nanterre, haut-lieu de la révolution estudiantine de Mai 68, développe activement son offre de formations continue afin de favoriser les synergies entre le monde de l’emploi et les cursus proposés. En 2013, le conseil régional d'Île-de-France a donc missionné l’agence d’architecture Ameller Dubois & Associés pour construire le nouveau bâtiment de formation continue de la faculté. Après six ans de chantier, Philippe Ameller et Jacques Dubois livrent un édifice fonctionnel à l’écriture architecturale atypique.

13.02.20  Atelier Steve : Appartement Jules César

Pauline Borgia, la fondatrice de l’Atelier Steve, s’appuie sur son expérience d’architecte pour réaliser la rénovation et l’aménagement d’un appartement parisien de 90 mètres carrés. Elle imagine un intérieur coloré, fluide et lumineux, où le parquet en chevrons, les radiateurs en fonte et les cheminées historiques se marient brillamment avec des panneaux naturels ou écologiques, hauts en couleur.

13.02.20  rhb architectes et Bruno Kubler : Requalification du centre-ville de Benfeld

À la fois projet urbain, architectural et paysager, la Requalification du centre-ville de Benfeld (67) par l’agence rhb architectes et le paysagiste Bruno Kubler est un travail subtil de valorisation du patrimoine, dans le but de rendre le centre plus attractif et praticable pour les habitants de la commune.

12.02.20  Franklin Azzi : Deskopolitan Voltaire

Après un premier espace à Paris, la firme française de coworking Deskopolitan ouvre un nouveau centre, boulevard Voltaire, dans le 11ème arrondissement. Installé dans un immeuble historique du quartier, ce campus urbain abrite sous le même toit des espaces de travail et de vie. L’agence Franklin Azzi, en charge de la rénovation et de l’extension du bâtiment existant, réalise ici une réhabilitation audacieuse. Zoom sur un projet d’envergure.

12.02.20  Taillandier Architectes Associés : Campus Enova

A la demande de Vinci Immobilier, l’agence toulousaine Taillandier Architectes Associés réalise un bâtiment épuré pour accueillir le nouveau Campus Enova à Labège, près de Toulouse (31). Retour sur la genèse de ce projet universitaire.

12.02.20  Lecoadic-Scotto : Cour des Vosges

Écrin de verdure luxueux de Paris, la place des Vosges se voit agrémentée d’un hôtel offrant des vues d’exception sur cette place emblématique de la capitale. Pour le « Cour des Vosges », les architectes de l’agence Lecoadic-Scotto investissent les murs de l’ancien hôtel de Montbrun et proposent une réécriture contemporaine de ces espaces jusqu’alors délabrés.

12.02.20  Carl Fredrik Svenstedt Architecte : Chai Delas Frères

Le nouveau chai de la Maison Delas Frères, signé Carl Fredrik Svenstedt, est un monolithe raffiné à la façade remarquable, installé au cœur de la commune de Tain l’Hermitage (26). Retour sur un ensemble qui met l'architecture et le vin à l'honneur.

11.02.20  Dossier : La tendance du papier peint rétro

« Faire du neuf avec du vieux », le nouveau mantra des architectes d’intérieur ? Mobilier chiné, rééditions de grands noms du design des années 1950, et grand retour du papier peint, difficile de savoir si les intérieurs branchés ne sont en fait pas ceux de nos grands parents. Pionnière de cette tendance, la marque allemande Papier peint des années 70 réinterprète les motifs typiques des années 1970 pour les intégrer à des intérieurs contemporains. Zoom sur des décors muraux qui ne font pas tapisserie !

Lire la suite...

ADC Awards

ADC-Awards-2017 logo-250-01
Les réalisations architecturales les plus remarquables élues par la communauté professionnelle

>> En savoir plus

 

MIAW

logo miaw blanc ok

Un Prix international décerné aux meilleurs produits par les architectes et les professionnels de l'agencement

>> En savoir plus

 

CONTACTEZ-NOUS !

5, rue Saulnier - 75009 PARIS

T : +(33) 1 42 61 61 81

F : +(33) 1 42 61 61 82

[email protected]

www.muuuz.com

à propos

mon compte 

Version mobile