frendeites

For the 3rd year in a row, a magazine invites you to Materials & Light, a meeting on a human scale for architects. Ceramic glass, modified wood, solid surface, marble, enamelled sheet metal, composite materials… For two days, a selection of manufacturers will exhibit innovative materials in a new light. The event will take place on April 26 and 27, 2017 in an exceptional location: the Menier hotel-Targetti showroom open on the Parc Monceau.

Egger offers floor-to-ceiling solutions for both private and public fittings. Its new Collection & Services 2017-2019 includes more than 300 decors and new associated structures. To better identify with this diversity and facilitate the creative work, Egger invented the matrixes by 9. This innovative tool consists of positioning the decorations one next to the other for a direct comparison between them or with other associations (painting , fabric, etc.).  

On the facade or for interior fittings, Glaskeramik panels add a touch of mystery in several degrees of translucency. This year, the manufacturer MAGNA associates its name with that of Ringot & Villarecci, specialized in cutting or bending materials.  
Show more
Logo-ML SiteADC

of architecture in newsstands

D'A

frendeites

Pour la 3ème année consécutive, le magazine d’a vous convie à Materials & Light, un rendez-vous à échelle humaine pour les architectes. Verre céramique, bois modifié, solid surface, marbre, tôle émaillée, matériaux composites… Pendant deux jours, une sélection de fabricants expose sous un nouveau jour des matériaux innovants. L’événement aura lieu les 26 et 27 Avril 2017 dans un lieu exceptionnel : l’hôtel Menier-showroom Targetti ouvert sur le parc Monceau.

Egger propose des solutions du sol au plafond destinées aussi bien à des agencements privés que publics. Sa nouvelle Collection & Services 2017-2019 comprend plus de 300 décors et des nouvelles structures associées. Pour mieux se repérer dans cette diversité et faciliter le travail de création, Egger a inventé les matrices par 9. Cet outil innovant consiste à positionner les décors les uns à côté des autres pour une comparaison directe entre eux ou avec d’autres associations (peinture, tissu, etc.).  

En façade ou pour les aménagements intérieurs, les plaques de Glaskeramik apportent une touche de mystère dans plusieurs degrés de translucidité. Cette année, le fabricant MAGNA associe son nom à celui de Ringot & Villarecci, spécialisé dans la découpe ou le cintrage des matériaux.  
Afficher plus
Logo-ML SiteADC

d'architectures en kiosque

D'A