frendeites
communities

1085 Edition | KRISTALIA

chair designed by Bartoli Design
Documentation
Prices / Quote
Or buy
Print

Description

Designed by Bartoli Design Kristalia for the Italian publisher, the chair 1085 Edition takes the foot against the tendency to erase all signs of aging and assumes the passing time.

1085 Edition features the leather in this its most authentic. Two parts assembled and stitched elegant stitching up the back and seat. The leather is then fixed to a metal frame covered and hidden by gently returning the material. These are two small metal rods that come join returns in leather on the back and under the seat. The assembly is then placed on four legs in natural wood. The originality of the furniture lies in its ability to take the marriage between authentic materials and a fine and contemporary line. Leather work was entrusted to Presot, an Italian company whose main activity is luxury shoe manufacturing for major Italian brands.




Maker

KRISTALIA

Kristalia was founded in 1994 by young entrepreneurs from Friuli have two great passions in common: design and jazz.

From the start, Kristalia paid special attention to innovative projects: for this, it conducts tests and conducts research on techniques always new solutions, using materials borrowed from the world of fashion and sport.

In autumn 1995 when Kristalia presented its first catalog to the commercial network, production is immediately to the demands of a public facing contemporary furniture without wanting to give details and reassuring style associated with the tradition.

This is from the end of 90 years, with the creation of a permanent organization member, appears the will to take a new path and go to a consumer who pays special attention to the characteristics of aesthetics and quality, innovation-related Italian and international design.

Since 2000 years Kristalia which has created a strong brand identity, affirming its position as world leader.

 



For more information about the manufacturer, click here.


ADC Awards

ADC-Awards-logo-2017 250-01
The most outstanding architectural achievements elected by the professional community

>> Find out more

 

MIAWs

miaw white logo ok

An International Award to the best products for architects and layout professionals

>> Find out more

 

CONTACT US!

5, Saulnier Street - 75009 PARIS

T: + (33) 1 42 61 61 81

F: + (33) 1 42 61 61 82

[email protected]

www.muuuz.com

about us

my account 

Mobile version

frendeites
Communautés

1085 Edition | KRISTALIA

Chaise dessinée par Bartoli Design
Documentation
Tarifs/Devis
Ou acheter
Imprimer

Description

Conçue par Bartoli Design pour l'éditeur italien Kristalia, la chaise 1085 Edition prend le contre-pied de la tendance à effacer tout signe de vieillissement et assume le temps qui passe.

1085 Edition met en scène le cuir dans ce qu'il a de plus authentique. Deux pièces assemblées et piquées d'une couture élégante constituent le dossier et l'assise. Le cuir est ensuite fixé sur une structure métallique recouverte et cachée délicatement par un retour du matériau. Ce sont deux petits tirants métalliques qui viennent joindre les retours en cuirs sur le dos et de dessous de l'assise. L'ensemble est ensuite posé sur quatre pieds en bois brut. L'originalité du meuble réside dans sa capacité à assumer le mariage entre des matériaux authentiques et une ligne fine et contemporaine. Le travail du cuir a été confié à Presot, entreprise italienne dont l'activité principale est la fabrication de chaussures de luxe pour de grandes marques italiennes.




Fabricant

KRISTALIA

Kristalia a été fondée en 1994 par de jeunes entrepreneurs du Frioul ayant deux grandes passions en commun: le design et le jazz.

Dès le début, Kristalia prête une attention toute particulière aux projets innovateurs: pour cela, elle effectue des essais et conduit des recherches sur des solutions techniques toujours nouvelles, en utilisant des matériaux empruntés aux secteurs de la mode et du sport.

En automne 1995, lorsque Kristalia présente son premier catalogue au réseau commercial, sa production correspond tout de suite aux exigences d’un public orienté vers le mobilier contemporain sans pour autant vouloir renoncer aux détails et au style rassurants liés à la tradition.

C’est à partir de la fin des années 90, avec la création d’une organisation sociétaire définitive, qu’apparaît la volonté d’entreprendre une nouvelle voie et de s’adresser à un consommateur qui accorde une attention particulière aux caractéristiques d’esthétique et de qualité, liées à l’innovation du design italien et international.

Depuis les années 2000, Kristalia qui a su créer une identité de marque forte, affirme sa position de leader mondial.

 



Pour plus d'informations sur le fabricant, cliquez ici.


ADC Awards

ADC-Awards-2017 logo-250-01
Les réalisations architecturales les plus remarquables élues par la communauté professionnelle

>> En savoir plus

 

MIAW

logo miaw blanc ok

Un Prix international décerné aux meilleurs produits par les architectes et les professionnels de l'agencement

>> En savoir plus

 

CONTACTEZ-NOUS !

5, rue Saulnier - 75009 PARIS

T : +(33) 1 42 61 61 81

F : +(33) 1 42 61 61 82

[email protected]

www.muuuz.com

à propos

mon compte 

Version mobile